Tue, 26 Oct 2021 16:17:28 CDT | login

Information for build gratia-reporting-1.13.10-1.osg.el5

ID3361
Package Namegratia-reporting
Version1.13.10
Release1.osg.el5
Epoch
SummaryReporting Gratia OSG accounting system
DescriptionReporting Gratia OSG accounting system
Built by(disabled) HYUNWOO KIM 882
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 30 Apr 2013 10:41:41 CDT
CompletedTue, 30 Apr 2013 10:44:53 CDT
Taskbuild (el5-osg, /svn/native/redhat/trunk/gratia-reporting:16713)
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
gratia-reporting-1.13.10-1.osg.el5.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
gratia-reporting-1.13.10-1.osg.el5.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
state.log
build.log
Changelog * Fri Apr 26 2013 Hyunwoo Kim <hyunwoo@fnal.gov> - 1.13.10 - 1 modified AccountingReport.py and range_mutt_nightly.sh, and created transfertrvo, for a new report transfer vo decache * Tue Mar 12 2013 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.13.9 - 4 fixes for AccountingReport.py and compareVOs.py * Fri Sep 14 2012 Hyunwoo Kim <hyunwoo@fnal.gov> modified such that all 4 files in /etc/gratia/gratia-reporting/ can be saved * Thu Jul 05 2012 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.13.4pre all-sites-oim modification, gratia-reporting spec * Thu Jul 05 2012 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.12.11 production release * Tue Jul 03 2012 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.12.10pre fixed cron file * Mon Jun 25 2012 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.12.8 production release * Wed Jun 20 2012 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gob> - 1.12.7pre gratia pre-production release (from gratia trunk) * Fri Jun 15 2012 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gob> - 1.12.6pre New version of reporting with several fixes, really added mysql depedency this time * Tue Jun 12 2012 Hyunwoo Kim <hyunwoo@fnal.gov> Tanya found out another dependency, perl-DBD-MySQL * Mon Jun 04 2012 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.12.5pre add mysql and other dependencies , changed script permision * Sun Jun 03 2012 Hyunwoo Kim <hyunwoo@fnal.gov> initial implementation of gratia.spec