Mon, 25 Oct 2021 05:46:40 CDT | login

Information for build gratia-1.13.9-6.osg.el6

ID3187
Package Namegratia
Version1.13.9
Release6.osg.el6
Epoch
SummaryGratia OSG accounting system
DescriptionGratia OSG accounting system
Built byCARL EDQUIST A21486
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 27 Mar 2013 11:53:12 CDT
CompletedWed, 27 Mar 2013 12:06:56 CDT
Taskbuild (el6-osg-upcoming, /svn/native/redhat/upcoming/gratia:16503)
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
gratia-1.13.9-6.osg.el6.src.rpm (info) (download)
i386
gratia-debuginfo-1.13.9-6.osg.el6.i386.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
gratia-reporting-web-1.13.9-6.osg.el6.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
gratia-service-1.13.9-6.osg.el6.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
gratia-debuginfo-1.13.9-6.osg.el6.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
root.log
state.log
build.log
i386
root.log
state.log
build.log
Changelog * Wed Mar 27 2013 Carl Edquist <edquist@cs.wisc.edu> - 1.13.9-6 - Merge fetch-crl changes into upcoming * Tue Mar 26 2013 Carl Edquist <edquist@cs.wisc.edu> - 1.13.9-5 - Workaround: Require missing-java-1.7.0-dirs in el5 * Tue Mar 05 2013 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.13.9-4 fetch-crl3 is required for sl5 * Mon Mar 04 2013 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.13.9-3 added fetch-crl, fetch-crl3 dependencies * Tue Feb 26 2013 Carl Edquist <edquist@cs.wisc.edu> - 1.13.9-2 - Updates to build with OpenJDK 7; require java7-devel + jpackage-utils * Mon Feb 11 2013 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.13.9-1 Merged fermi branch and trunk; Changed version to 1.13.9 and rpm package to 1, according to OSG ST reqs * Mon Feb 11 2013 Hyunwoo Kim <hyunwoo@fnal.gov> - 1.13.9 a bug fix in this spec file, new lines in post section to deal with /etc/gratia/collector in old version * Mon Jan 14 2013 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.13.8 minor fixes, replace staticReports.py with staticReports * Fri Jan 11 2013 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.13.7 added StaticReports and cronjob templated, modified jsvc startup script for sl5 * Fri Jan 04 2013 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.13.6 added jsvc startup scripts, modified configure_tomcat * Tue Dec 04 2012 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.13.6pre Added url redirection filter * Wed Nov 14 2012 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.13.5 Added osg-version to spec requirements * Mon Nov 12 2012 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.13.4 Fix post-install script for the case when root password is not set for mysql database * Thu Aug 09 2012 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.13.3 Added check for ProjectName not being null in NewProjectNameUpdate.java * Wed Aug 01 2012 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.13.2 Modification in that allow to retreat ProjectName without adding Project Description in NewProjectNameUpdate.java This prevented correct summarization of records with ProjectNameDescriptions * Thu Jul 12 2012 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.13.1pre ProjectName implementation , see https://jira.opensciencegrid.org/browse/GRATIA-59 * Thu Jul 05 2012 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.12.11 production release, second attempt - fixed tomcat_configure again * Tue Jul 03 2012 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.12.10 production release * Mon Jul 02 2012 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.12.10pre fixes for configure-tomcat, voms-server.cron and gratia-service.spec * Thu Jun 28 2012 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.12.9pre modification in configure_tomact, install_database, fixed data directory location e Mon Jun 25 2012 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.12.8 * Mon Jun 25 2012 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.12.8 ready for osg-test repo * Mon Jun 25 2012 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.12.8pre modified configure_tomcat for tomcat6 (created link to gratia-util) * Wed Jun 20 2012 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.12.7pre fixed core calculation https://jira.opensciencegrid.org/browse/GRATIA-65 * Fri May 04 2012 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.12.4 fixed database-install for omitted mysql port * Wed Apr 25 2012 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.12.4pre fixed gratia.spec - get rid of tomcat5 * Wed Apr 25 2012 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.12.3pre changes in tomcat-configure for tomcat6 * Tue Apr 24 2012 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.12.2 Fixed online documentation and voms-server.sh * Mon Apr 23 2012 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.12.1 Production release * Fri Apr 20 2012 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.12.0pre Added mysql templates, improvments for database-install * Sun Apr 15 2012 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.11.06pre Modified spec file to be able to build on sl6 * Wed Apr 04 2012 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.11.05pre Separated service-configuration.properties from service-authorization.properties Changed names and improved post-install and database-install scripts * Wed Mar 07 2012 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> - 1.11.04pre Changed name of the directory (gratia-service) under /var/lib and /var/log Used server.xml.template provided by Brian Bockelman log4j is linked to gratia-*/WEB-INF/lib