Sun, 22 May 2022 21:52:40 CDT | login

Information for build vo-client-43-2.osg.el6

ID2635
Package Namevo-client
Version43
Release2.osg.el6
Epoch
SummaryContains vomses file for use with user authentication and edg-mkgridmap.conf file that contains configuration information for edg-mkgridmap.
DescriptionContains vomses file for use with user authentication and edg-mkgridmap.conf file that contains configuration information for edg-mkgridmap.
Built byTim Cartwright 192
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 01 Nov 2012 10:28:30 CDT
CompletedThu, 01 Nov 2012 10:30:45 CDT
Taskbuild (el6-osg, /svn/native/redhat/trunk/vo-client:15780)
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
vo-client-43-2.osg.el6.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
osg-gums-config-43-2.osg.el6.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
vo-client-43-2.osg.el6.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
vo-client-edgmkgridmap-43-2.osg.el6.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
state.log
build.log
Changelog * Thu Nov 01 2012 Tim Cartwright <cat@cs.wisc.edu> - 43-2 - Swapped in the gums.config.template file from John Weigand (see SOFTWARE-824). * Tue Oct 30 2012 Matyas Selmeci <matyas@cs.wisc.edu> - 43-1 - Updated to vo-client v43. * Tue Jul 17 2012 Alain Roy <roy@cs.wisc.edu> - 42-2 - Fixed LSC file for OSG VO. * Mon Jun 18 2012 Alain Roy <roy@cs.wisc.edu> - 42-1 - Updated to vo-client v42. Fixed LSST GUMS template and added COUPP sub-vo. * Tue Apr 24 2012 Alain Roy <roy@cs.wisc.edu> - 41-3 - Adjusted VOMS server URLs for default GUMS config to work with latest GUMS. * Mon Apr 23 2012 Alain Roy <roy@cs.wisc.edu> - 41-2 - Fixed LSST URL * Sun Mar 18 2012 Alain Roy <roy@cs.wisc.edu> - 41-1 - Updated to match GOC's new v41 release. - Added lsst - Updated VOMS hostname for Alice * Wed Mar 14 2012 Matyas Selmeci <matyas@cs.wisc.edu> - 40-4 - osg-edg-mkgridmap-config renamed back to vo-client-edgmkgridmap to solve yum dependency resolution issues. * Wed Mar 07 2012 Matyas Selmeci <matyas@cs.wisc.edu> - 40-3 - Rename vo-client-edgmkgridmap to osg-edg-mkgridmap-config; remove vo-client dependency - Add osg-gums-config * Thu Nov 10 2011 Alain Roy <roy@cs.wisc.edu> - 40-2 - Fixed LSC file for LIGO * Thu Oct 27 2011 Alain Roy <roy@cs.wisc.edu> - 40-1 - Updated to version 40 of the vo-client. Adds lbne & alice * Wed Aug 10 2011 Brian Bockelman <bbockelm@cse.unl.edu> - 38-8 - Depend on virtual dependency grid-certificates, not specific package. * Wed Aug 03 2011 Derek Weitzel <dweitzel@cse.unl.edu> - 38-7 - Fixed engage's lsc file * Fri Jul 22 2011 Igor Sfiligoi <isfiligoi@ucsd.edu> - 38-6 - Change RPM to extract directly from the upstream tarball - Expect the vomsdir to be in the upstream tarball * Thu Jul 21 2011 Neha Sharma <neha@fnal.gov> - 38-5 - Modified the directory structure. Only needs files at top level * Wed Jul 20 2011 Neha Sharma <neha@fnal.gov> - 38-4 - Added vo-client-edgmkgridmap * Tue Jul 19 2011 Derek Weitzel <dweitzel@cse.unl.edu> - 38-3 - Removed vdt-make-vomsdir. It now has it's own rpm * Mon Jul 18 2011 Derek Weitzel <dweitzel@cse.unl.edu> - 38-2 - Added vdt-make-vomsdir and cleaned up packaging * Fri Jul 15 2011 Derek Weitzel <dweitzel@cse.unl.edu> - 38-1 - Initial build of vo-client