Sun, 24 Oct 2021 17:20:13 CDT | login

Information for build rsv-3.7.6-1.osg.el5

ID2411
Package Namersv
Version3.7.6
Release1.osg.el5
Epoch
SummaryRSV Meta Package
DescriptionRSV Meta Package
Built by(disabled) Scot Kronenfeld 866253
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 23 Aug 2012 11:32:13 CDT
CompletedThu, 23 Aug 2012 11:36:19 CDT
Taskbuild (el5-osg, /svn/native/redhat/trunk/rsv:15450)
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
rsv-3.7.6-1.osg.el5.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
rsv-3.7.6-1.osg.el5.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
state.log
build.log
Changelog * Thu Aug 23 2012 Scot Kronenfeld <kronenfe@cs.wisc.edu> 3.7.6-1 - Set version to 3.7.6 * Wed Jul 04 2012 Scot Kronenfeld <kronenfe@cs.wisc.edu> 3.7.4-1 - Set version to 3.7.4 * Mon Jun 25 2012 Scot Kronenfeld <kronenfe@cs.wisc.edu> 3.7.2-1 - Set version to 3.7.2 * Mon Apr 23 2012 Scot Kronenfeld <kronenfe@cs.wisc.edu> 3.7.0-1 - Set version to 3.7.0 * Fri Apr 13 2012 Scot Kronenfeld <kronenfe@cs.wisc.edu> 3.7.0r1-1 - Set version to 3.7.0r1 * Fri Jan 06 2012 Scot Kronenfeld <kronenfe@cs.wisc.edu> 3.6.7-2 - Added dependency on voms-clients * Wed Dec 28 2011 Scot Kronenfeld <kronenfe@cs.wisc.edu> 3.6.7-1 - No changes, bumped due to changes in rsv-metrics and rsv-core. * Thu Sep 08 2011 Scot Kronenfeld <kronenfe@cs.wisc.edu> 3.4.5-3 - Added dependency on grid-certificates * Thu Sep 08 2011 Scot Kronenfeld <kronenfe@cs.wisc.edu> 3.4.5-2 - Added dependencies on osg-configure and osg-configure-rsv * Wed Jul 20 2011 Scot Kronenfeld <kronenfe@cs.wisc.edu> 3.4.0 - Created an initial RSV meta package