Fri, 20 May 2022 22:02:37 CDT | login

Information for build vault-1.9.0-1.osg35.el7

ID15238
Package Namevault
Version1.9.0
Release1.osg35.el7
Epoch
Sourcesvn+https://vdt.cs.wisc.edu/svn/native/redhat/trunk/vault#26776
SummaryVault is a tool for securely accessing secrets
DescriptionVault secures, stores, and tightly controls access to tokens, passwords, certificates, API keys, and other secrets in modern computing. Vault handles leasing, key revocation, key rolling, and auditing. Through a unified API, users can access an encrypted Key/Value store and network encryption-as-a-service, or generate AWS IAM/STS credentials, SQL/NoSQL databases, X.509 certificates, SSH credentials, and more.
Built byDave Dykstra
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 02 Dec 2021 23:18:44 CST
CompletedThu, 02 Dec 2021 23:26:20 CST
Taskbuild (osg-el7, /svn/native/redhat/trunk/vault:26776)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'svn+https://vdt.cs.wisc.edu/svn/native/redhat/trunk/vault#26776'}}
Tags
osg-3.5-el7-development
RPMs
src
vault-1.9.0-1.osg35.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
vault-1.9.0-1.osg35.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
root.log
hw_info.log
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
state.log
build.log
Changelog * Wed Dec 01 2021 Dave Dykstra <dwd@fnal.gov> 1.9.0-1 - Update to upstream 1.9.0 * Thu Nov 04 2021 Dave Dykstra <dwd@fnal.gov> 1.8.4-1 - Update to upstream 1.8.4 * Fri Aug 27 2021 Dave Dykstra <dwd@fnal.gov> 1.8.2-1 - Update to upstream 1.8.2 * Thu Aug 05 2021 Dave Dykstra <dwd@fnal.gov> 1.8.1-1 - Update to upstream 1.8.1 * Wed Aug 04 2021 Dave Dykstra <dwd@fnal.gov> 1.8.0-1 - Update to upstream 1.8.0 * Thu Jun 17 2021 Dave Dykstra <dwd@fnal.gov> 1.7.3-1 - Update to upstream 1.7.3 * Thu May 20 2021 Dave Dykstra <dwd@fnal.gov> 1.7.2-1 - Update to upstream 1.7.2, a security release. * Wed Apr 21 2021 Dave Dykstra <dwd@fnal.gov> 1.7.1-1 - Update to upstream 1.7.1. Add patch for el7 to allow go 1.15.5. - Stop disabling vault service on upgrade. * Wed Mar 31 2021 Dave Dykstra <dwd@fnal.gov> 1.7.0-2 - Add %verify(not caps) to the vault binary to make rpm -V happy * Thu Mar 25 2021 Dave Dykstra <dwd@fnal.gov> 1.7.0-1 - Update to upstream 1.7.0 * Wed Feb 17 2021 Dave Dykstra <dwd@fnal.gov> 1.6.2-1 - Initial build